We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Jackie Tolan
  • Jackie Tolan
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Barnsley branch review
  • in the last week
Claire Simpson
  • Claire Simpson
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Barnsley branch review
  • a month ago
We had the pleasure of meeting senior negotiator Allie Rogan on Friday 12th January ‘24. Allie went above and beyond to help us with our property search. She was kind, patient, understanding and refreshingly honest. She is a credit to the organisation.
Kate Forbes
  • Kate Forbes
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Barnsley branch review
  • a month ago
Great professionals and so personal. Rob and Allie made the sale and purchase of our house so straight forward. They are super efficient in everything they do. Always with a smile.They simply couldn’t have done anymore.Would recommend Allie and Rob every time.Love these guys!Darren and Kate
Joan Booth
  • Joan Booth
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Barnsley branch review
  • 2 months ago
We cannot rate Rob and Ali enough. The whole moving experience has been superb with great advice and support all the way through. Rob a and Ali are conscientious and enthusiastic, keeping in touch with everyone in the chain. We just want them to open an office in the NW, then they can help us with our next move.
Raluca Popescu
  • Raluca Popescu
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Maltby branch review
  • 2 months ago
Very helpful and patient ! Very pleased!
Christine Jimenez
  • Christine Jimenez
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • 2 months ago
Were very helpful, accommodating & friendly from the get go. We had seen the property we bought and called up to view it. Everything was done very quickly that day for us to view that day which didn't look hopefully at first when we got news the owners were about to take it off the market. Luckily for us we got to view it just in time & the rest is history as today we completed and was greeted by Grace on collection of our keys who is most helpful and always happy to assist nothing is is too much -Thank you for all your assistance.Best wishes C & T Neale ;0)
Lynn Dobie
  • Lynn Dobie
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Doncaster branch review
  • 2 months ago
Tashana Cooke and James Banks of Doncaster Merryweathers kept us informed about progress on our sale at all times, and replied promptly to our enquiries. They valued correctly and aimed for that figure on our behalf. Their manner was professional, polite and pleasant and achieved our sale. We would certainly recommend them.
Adrian “TwoCombs” Pickersgill
Allie and Rob have been great in helping us sell our property. They co-ordinated all parties (chain) ensuring no last minute surprises!Thanks for all the help .
Ian Brewer
  • Ian Brewer
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • 3 months ago
During a frustrating process Sue at Merryweathers Rotherham was the one individual to provide honest updates and chasing other parties for information, rather than simply fob us off. Would definitely recommend.
jo anne guest
  • jo anne guest
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • 3 months ago
Merryweathers of Rotherham sale branch have been amazing. Dealt mostly with Sue, she’s been so helpful caring always, answer every question or minor problems. Thank you so so much on the sale of my late moms property. Would recommend Merryweathers 100%. Thank you!
Claire Hutchinson
  • Claire Hutchinson
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Maltby branch review
  • 3 months ago
Emily, Laura, Shelley and the whole Maltby team have been absolutely amazing. They have gone above and beyond to make the whole selling process for my dad as smooth and as stress free as possible. They have all kept us well informed through the whole process. The team are very friendly and i can't say a bad word about any of them they have been amazing, dad thinks you are all lovely and has praised you all. I would strongly recommend anyone who is buying or selling a property to use the Maltby branch, you will certainly receive excellent service. Well done and thank you to you all.
Jill Tisbury
  • Jill Tisbury
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • 3 months ago
From start to finish, the team at Merryweathers Rotherham were fabulous 🙌. Particularly Grace Allen in the latter stages who was polite and professional (and supportive) throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend !
Fiona Oliver
  • Fiona Oliver
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Maltby branch review
  • 4 months ago
I can't praise the ladies in the Maltby office enough. They have been fantastic all the way through the sales process, keeping us well informed of viewings and offers. Our sale has took a while to go through but they have always been optimistic and shared ideas on new things to try, acting professionally at all times. Once we had a buyer they have chased all parties concerned on a regular basis and updated us. Well done Merryweathers you have been fantastic!
marion emmerson
  • marion emmerson
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Doncaster branch review
  • 4 months ago
Very pleased with all aspects of service during our sale. Would highly recommend Merryweathers.
Lindsey Fanning
  • Lindsey Fanning
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Doncaster branch review
  • 4 months ago
Lovely staff
Mike Crookes
  • Mike Crookes
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • 4 months ago
Recently sold with Merryweathers after an unsuccessful listing with another agent. Sue and Jon were excellent throughout and never complained when we chased for updates. Particularly liked the sales progression tracker.
Tanea Porcescu
  • Tanea Porcescu
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Doncaster branch review
  • 5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff, i definitely will recommend them.
Tayler Smith
  • Tayler Smith
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Maltby branch review
  • 6 months ago
Emily has been amazing throughout the entire buying process, including suggesting solicitors and providing very prompt communication for all my burning questions. She has allowed me to feel in safe hands when purchasing my first property and I wouldn’t want anyone else supporting me in my purchase!
TL Wright
  • TL Wright
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Maltby branch review
  • 6 months ago
Shelley at Merryweathers has been absolutely brilliant throughout our purchase of the property. We couldn’t have done it without her - she has been so helpful and courteous throughout and gone above and beyond and honestly can’t speak highly enough of her and the team. Would highly recommend
Siva
  • Siva
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Mexborough branch review
  • 7 months ago
Jill Tisbury
  • Jill Tisbury
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Mexborough branch review
  • 8 months ago
Absolutely first class service, swift, knowledgable about the area, honest and polite. Every aspect of the transactions I have experienced so far have been outstanding from James Wadsworth and his team at the Mexborough branch. Especially good since I live 200 miles away from the property I’m selling so I feel the whole thing is in safe hands 🙌
J H
  • J H
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Mexborough branch review
  • 8 months ago
James and Catherine were extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend this agent. Thank you both. Caroline Hall.
Jayne Kelly
  • Jayne Kelly
  • Merryweathers Estate & Letting Agents Mexborough branch review
  • 9 months ago
Another great interaction with James. Always honest and helpful thank you
Marie Smith
  • Marie Smith
  • Merryweathers Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • a year ago
Kousar Batool
  • Kousar Batool
  • Merryweathers Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • a year ago
Highly impressed by David's experience, knowledge, market research, honesty, and customer service skills in lettings. A++++++ service
Harry Smith
  • Harry Smith
  • Merryweathers Letting Agents Rotherham branch review
  • a year ago
Really polite and helpful over the phone with any inquiries, and do great at bridging the gap between the tennant and landlord, never waiting ages to hear back.Also Maggie guided me through repressurising my boiler over the phone without making me feel stupid, and I was being a bit stupid.. so thanks Maggie 🙂.
powered by Google